Drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200115-WA0012.jpg

Hello steemians, it's been a while I've posted. It feels good to post again. I'm really happy to be sharing this drawing of mine with you today. And happy new year everyone. I hope you're enjoying 2020. It's a brand new decade. I hope we all achieve our desires and dreams.

So back to the drawing, I'll be sharing the steps in making this piece of art. And I hope you enjoy it.

Step 1
IMG-20200115-WA0011.jpg

The first step was to get the overall shape of the lady in the drawing. Ensuring that everything was in a good size as well

Step 2
IMG-20200115-WA0010.jpg

Here I focused on shading the eyesbrow and drawing the eyes

Step 3
IMG-20200115-WA0009.jpg

I shaded the entire drawing. The hair in particular was where the work was. But it was all fun doing it and the design of the dress as well

Step 4
IMG-20200115-WA0012.jpg

And step four, which was the final step, did not require much work. I just wanted to put in another color to the drawing. Spice it up a bit. So I added a red lips stick to the art.

IMG-20200115-WA0008.jpg

I hope you like the drawing. Till next time steemians. Do have a splendid and exciting day!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @humor0404! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48