Hi Steemians, I'm back! From Chom 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi All!

Here is another one from Chom!
I was drawing his side pose while licking Honey.

Honeylicious-HD-Wallpaper2.png

So I'm sharing a finished one as a GIF and unfinished version. You can use it for your desktop wallpaper if you want, that's why I'm sharing it in high resolution.

I hope you'll like it.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

It is small because I didn't plan to share it, But then I thought Let's share it!!😉

That's all for now!

Support Me!

Thanks,
Humayun

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71