You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my Animals in Chairs series: Beary Relaxing

in #art6 years ago

It would be cool to watch your process. If you recorded your screen while in the heat of the moment. Assuming this is digital. Bear is chillin.

Sort:  

I've thought of doing that but, and I knwo I could probably just google it, but I haven't a CLUE how to record my screen. Is there like literally a 'record screen' button and I just never saw it, possible?

On the computer I dunno exactly how to do it. I know on business Skype there is an option, so maybe on regular Skype too. On the newer iOS phones there’s a screen record button if you’re using a mobile device - dunno about tablets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45