The Viking and the German Oak...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This Art get handdrawn by my Wife...

i told her about the Story of @sigrfolkr

he wrote a few ago...

here you can read the Story he wrote how he met me first time :)

https://steemit.com/viking/@sigrfolkr/adventures-of-the-viking-kind-part-0-03

Scan_20180113.jpg

Sort:  

Grüße an deine Frau. SIE. BRAUCHT. EINEN. EIGENEN. ACCOUNT! <3

LOve it!
Your wife sure has talent!
Maybe she should make an account as well and share her art work!

Best wishes
Snekky

I told her often she have to do it... but she still not believe into the Power of Steemit :D
Maybe when im able to buy a collier it get changed

This is a great follow up to the story, your wife has a lot of talent. She should definitely have her own account so she can share her talents. : ) I had to share the story with my partner in which we both laughed it was so great. : )

Poor Sig!
The big drunk German oak has just publicly humiliated him :P

This drawing made me laugh a bit. :-)

HAHAHA nice art XD

I love it!! hahahahahahhaha what kind of beer is the tree pouring on the little viking? its important to know the quantity of hops

Your wife has some great talent there!

Some decent talent. Nurture it and it, too, will grow.

Hahaha. LOL. But I think this applicable for all of us. Not just the Vikings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78