¿En qué me estoy metiendo? - what am i getting mysellf into?

in #art6 years ago (edited)



Catrina.jpg

separador-01-01-01.png

¡Hola amigos de steemit!

Si que he estado un poco desaparecida por estos lados eh, pero les cuento el porqué: si revisan en mis últimos post, podrán fijarse que mencione mucho el que necesitaba una cámara, ya que lamentablemente mi cámara murió 😞. Así que esto me impide enseñarles mis nuevos dibujos y el proceso de ellos. (arriba esos likes para comprarla).

Yo estaba muy triste porque no podía enseñar mis dibujos y más aun cuando estaba pensando en hacer vídeos de como enseñar a dibujar, así que me las arreglé y desempolve mi tablet digital y se me ocurrió pasar a digital un dibujo realista que hice en grafito, cabe destacar que es la primera vez que hago esto.

Aquí me encontré con otro problema, mi pc no es tan potente para grabar la pantalla, así que probé tomando mil captures de cada avance de mi ilustración, luego descargue Premiere para hacer mi primer vídeo y aunque al principio me confundí un poco, fue fácil adaptarme rápido al programa. Después de días y horas practicando me salió este resultado, se que poco a poco podré conseguir las herramientas necesarias para hacer muchas cosas, por ahora espero que aprecien el esfuerzo, cariño y emoción que le estoy poniendo a esto y que mi proceso creativo no se vea afectado por falta de herramientas.

¡Espero que les guste!
Hello friends of steemit!

Yes, I've disappeared a bit in these parts, huh, but I'll tell you why: If you check my last post, you can see that I mention a lot that I needed a camera, since unfortunately my camera died . This prevents me from showing you my new drawings and the process of them. (I like to buy it).

I was very sad because I could not show my drawings and even more when I was thinking of making videos of how to teach how to draw, so I managed and dusted my digital tablet and it occurred to me to digitize a realistic drawing done in graphite, it is worth noting that it is the first time I do this.

Here I found another problem, my PC is not so powerful to record the screen, so I tried to take a thousand captures of each advance of my illustration, then I downloaded Premiere to make my first video and although at first I got a bit confused, it was easy to adapt Quickly to the program. After days and hours of practice I got this result, I know that little by little I will be able to obtain the necessary tools to do many things, for now I hope you appreciate the effort, love and emotion that I am putting into this and that my creative process is not seen affected by the lack of tools.

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

lovely video @horty
thank you for sharing
resteem

welcome

Nice piece of art @horty!

Thanks =D! <3

¡Tienes la mamá de la paciencia porque para luego editar un video con las imagenes! ¡jajaja!

¡Siempre he intentado hacer un paso a paso y como me cuesta!
¡Te quedo excelente!

Saludos. n___n

Jajaja si necesite de mucha paciencia, por suerte el dibujar realismo me entreno para tenerla.
Muchas gracias por tu comentario! <3

Hello @horty, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations @horty! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99