You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crack the paint

in #art6 years ago

Wow, you are very very talented, I hope you know that. Did you do the drawing as well? (I'm assuming so, but I had to ask) It's amazing.
And the poem...you know, I'm quite picky when it comes to poetry, especially modern stuff, but this in just brilliant. I love the sense of darkness and the rhythm.
Lovely. Steemit needs more people like you, I believe.

Upvoted&resteemed.

Sort:  

Awww ❤
You know after being on Steemit for a while now (like 20 days 😂), after recieving all the versions of the "great stuff here's my link" comment. I'm so thankful that you're here!
(which is SO dramatic 😂😂) but honestly, to find someone that actually reads what's presented to them, wow I'm lucky!

Oh and yes! I did the drawing :) I sometimes like to paint but I'm not very good at it tbh.
And I totally get what you're saying about modern poetry, is either too obvious or too experimental (as in forcing the opposite of obvious)

Thank you, that's really sweet <3 you just have to bear through them. I wish I could say they get better with time, buuut....I got two 'you're great' comments on my latest post LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87