You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we love fairy tales? My watercolor artworks

in #art5 years ago

Love the watercolors. And the idea - i think fairytales have something special too. I like this idea about it reminding us of that childilhood magic. I think fairytales continue to fascinate us because they appeal to some very basic desires of ours, you know, the prince, the life at the castle, all the goodnes. Maybe that makes sense 😅 anyway, keep painting and thinking! I'm glad to read you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow) Thank you very much for your answer, just sorry that it took so much time!
I believe in childish magic and the ability to think about something good. I used the example of my life to notice that if you think more about something good, about luck, for example, it really works. Maybe the key to a happy life is not outside, but inside of us?)

Maybe the key to a happy life is not outside, but inside of us?)

Well said :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66