Drawing of a vintage car : Beetle

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends,

I am Hitendra, freelance artist. Specialized in mixed media work.

I would like to showcase my artwork on steemit.

Here is my third artwork, Beetle Car, done by using sakura micron pens.

One day, while sitting at the desk and looking into the cellphone, I saw the transformers movies 2018 trailer,
where bumblebee get transformed into beetle. So I decided "Can I present beetle in some different manner?"

I brought the paper and pencil, and started to make a rough sketch of Beetle.

After giving final touch, the result is outstanding.

Hope you guys will like it.

Thank you
-Hitendra

You can like and follow me on:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hitendra_art/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hitendraart/

Car.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

this is so amazing.. looking forward for more artwork from you..

Very Nice artwork ✨

While I am absolutely not even close as being as good as you, I did use this technique before. Love it, but I need more practice lol. Yours looks absolutely awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57