Sort:  

That's a really good question. I sort of lose track of time too when I'm doing it. All parts together, probably around 4 hours, not including the time to render. But when you consider that a professionally-done cover image starts at around $600, it's time well-spent. :-)

I can see that you are not spending this much time to get enough but also you love what you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a little of each, honestly. I knew I could - and I wanted to be able to... and now I'm obtaining the skill set to let me do it. It's even better when I'm able to use one of my photographs - as I did here - as the background. Honestly, when I was writing the scene, this picture came to mind as the setting.
Now, that I know (mostly) what I'm doing, I really do enjoy it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67