You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Process of a Self-Portrait

in #art6 years ago

Simple yet striking. You captured every emotion a woman should feel: peaceful, empowered, brave, valiant. The effective use of elements and principles of art makes the piece successful in every way. Seems like the portrait is looking directly at our souls and telling all of us that "I am a woman and I am proud of it".

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you and thank you ❤❤❤ I really appreciate your words, they motivate me to continue sharing my work. I love that my work has made you feel so many emotions, that's what I wanted to achieve❤

I submitted this post to curie because you were successful with conveying the emotions. 😃 You’re welcome! And congratulations😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39