Fun things I have crocheted :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone :) I would like to share some random things I have crocheted! Hope you like them!

I got this pattern from: http://www.1dogwoof.com/crochet-jellyfish/
IMG_2816.JPG

IMG_2017.JPG

IMG_1979.JPG

IMG_1984.JPG

I crocheted these bracelets I made on a whim
IMG_2506.JPG

the first one is a beaded daisy chain ;)
IMG_2977.JPG

Sort:  

I like to crochet skinny keyhole scarves. Would you know if these are in style or not?
Are these your favorites to make in the photos?
Thanks for sharing.

Hi Janiko
I am not sure if the keyhole scarves is in style, but I think they are very stylish I think I will make some of these. Not sure if your question was for the keyhole scarves. :) My favorite to crochet is the Jellyfish I love see them come together I think they are so adorable. Have a Nice Day!

I love making keyhole scarves, I just didn't know if they are popular now. I give a lot away, and I want to make things people will like. I made bunches of Octopuses one time. I thought they were fun to make, especially all the legs. Your jellyfish is nice.
I like things like that because they are quick and it is fun making tendrils.
It was so nice to hear back from you. Thank you very much for replying.
I will really look forward to seeing your keyhole scarf if you make one. It is nice to meet someone who does crocheting.
All the very, very best to you.

I'm so sorry, that I was unclear in my first post to you. I went back to edit it so it would be more clear.
You answered right anyway, telling me your favorite was the jellyfish.
Thanks so much.

Crochet stuffs are always cool! I admire your works. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you I will be sharing more work soon :)

Congratulations @hgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45