You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind jumping

in #art6 years ago

This is why I like to live in the social media era, it gives us a chance to get a peak "into the minds" of so many prominent people around the world. Vlogs and stuff like that are really cool to get insight in peoples way of thinking.

Sort:  

It is cool, however, how much of it is actually real? For example, we keep hearing about these Instagram stories where people are living miserable lives pretending otherwise. How many internet gurus are actually living by what they are selling?

Of course, there are also good examples of that and people seem to be genuinely curious about others a lot actually.

Some are fake and others are real... but I think it is possible to just focus on the good stuff most of the time! At least that is what I try to do, I always unfollow people if I suspect it is fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44