You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Honor Of Earth Day, The First Nation's Story Of Mother Earth & Help Support An Artist Today!

in #art6 years ago

A 100% upvote from me because I think your story is really interesting. For years ago I've read a book written by James Alexander Thom, called "Tecumseh" ... and wow, I really loved the story. Ever since I've been interested in reading story's about the native americans. Natural medicines have my interests too. Wish I knew more of them, but here in Europe much knowledge is lost ... I'm gonna follow your blog!

Sort:  

wow! you are so kind and i am so very honored. I appreciate your support so much and this comment has helped encourage me to share more. my sincere thank you.

blessings,
eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46