THE THEORY OF SOLITUDE (newest masterpiece)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180508_231651.jpg

It's been 4 months since I got my previous watercolor artwork. 'Coz my day job really consumes my time a lot! Actually this newest artwork I made took almost 3 months in the making since I dont have that much time to make it. I'm not even in steemit when I started this masterpiece and I don't have to much detailed steps how I made this one since I done this artwork just for entertainment.

So here its is my newest masterpiece "THE THEORY OF SOLITUDE". The title seems to meaningful right? haha but actually there's nothing more I can tell why I gave that name to my artwork other than I just felt alone I felt loneliness while making this artwork also after the piece is done it somehow reflect that feeling to me.
Tell me if you agree to me on how I feel on my artwork.



So here it is some photo during process making.

FB_IMG_1525791229802.jpg
3 months ago
After I sketch the piece I then put color from light to dark tone.

FB_IMG_1525789968583.jpg
3 months ago
Now putting other touch and elaborating the piece. Now you can see the light reflection which will define some realism to my artwork also putting light shadows to give depht to my piece.

FB_IMG_1525789964602.jpg
2 months ago
Haha after a month I never have time to evn put something to my artwork I just check it here and put some more detailed colors.

FB_IMG_1525789980665.jpg
2 weeks ago
I had a lot of time this month not so busy in my job and I also got inspired more after joining steemit for the support I got here. In this point I'm almost done here nothing I will just put some detailed and depth to make it more real and alive.

20180508_231651.jpg
2 days ago
Here it is 100% done I just need to frame it and it's now for sale hehe. :)



Thanks eveyone let's continue support @slothicorn! @artzone @curie and the contest of @juliakponsford is still ongoing come and join us here is the link ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: Theme SCI-FI/ 25 STEEM in prizes!
Also dont forget to support @surpassinggoogle! #ulog @steemgig @teardrops!



Thanks everyone specially to does who support me since my day one here special mention @carlgnash!

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow, the detail in this piece is magnificent! Truly gorgeous work @herrybanfield!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83