DeepDream Art; Daily Favorit #3 | Candytree

in #nature7 years ago

Hello my friends,

When we are dreaming, we see a lot of images. Sometimes you see more images then you can remember.

This series called ,Daily Favorit' picks out my daily favorit of all pictures created with the deeplearning algorithm.

Because these pieces are really special i will give each his own name. Enjoy the following piece!



What do you think? Is ,Candytree' a good name for this artwork? Tell me in the comments ;)

Please upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. I'm really happy you decided to share with everyone through Steemit. @hereforawhile

Beautiful images!!!

Which device and app/software are you using to take those photos? @hereforawhile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40