Exploring with the Klimt Stil | My original Artwork with the Golden Vision Inside | Unique Surreality

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It's unique, it's surreal, a bit klimt, a bit not. But one thing it's sure, here are 3 another unique and really special pieces. All three in one style. Adapted to some great artist named Gustav Klimt, guess most of you allreay heard from this guy.

I tried to get some Series, 3 pictures that look pretty nice combined together. I hope i hit this point, tell me your opinion about this in the comments.

Today is some pretty nice day, i have some time for myself, so you can enjoy allready the third post today. I'm sad i can't provide that much time everyday, but i hope you enjoy it ;)


Es ist einzigartig, es ist surreal, ein bisschen Klimt, ein bisschen nicht. Aber eines ist gewiss, hier sind 3 weitere einzigartige und sehr besondere Werke. Alle drei in einem Stil. Angelehnt an den großartigen Künstler Gustav Klimt, den viele hier bereits schon kennen werden. Ansonsten hilft google sicher weiter ;)
Ich habe versucht eine 3-er Serie zu kreieren, 3 Bilder die zusammen kombiniert einen schönen Gesamteffekt ergeben. Ich hoffe dies ist mir gelungen, schreibt eure Meinung dazu einfach in die Kommentare:

Heute ist ein sehr schöner Tage, ich habe endlich mal wieder Zeit für mich, sodass ihr bereits den dritten Post am heutigen Tag genießen könnt. Leider kann ich dies zwar nicht jeden Tag machen, ich hoffe dennoch euch erfreut der kleine Extrazuschlag.



'Golden Vision Inside'

golden1.jpg


golden2.jpg


golden3.jpg


Feel free to tell me in the comments, if you liked this picture. I'm really excited about these pictures, so i understand, that there is some interest to buy them on canvas. I'm not sure about handle selling the pieces, but i allready created some and they look pretty fine. If you want to see them look over here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hereforawhile/introduce-hereforawhile-and-my-modern-deepdream-art-on-canvas

Also check out the last weekly compilation of my ,Daily Favorit' Series;
https://steemit.com/art/@hereforawhile/original-modern-artworks-or-weekly-compilation-1-or-and-the-winner-is-vision-owl

Feel free to upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

Have a great day!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hereforawhile.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 15.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @hereforawhile.

These are beautifull!
I like both the style and the themes.
For the first picture i thought, "Universe's all seeing LIPS". The bright spot gives me the sense of a portal.
The boat is really peacefull, and floating, and dreamy blured.
The girl , is very interesting, and those spooky eyes lead me looking the picture, for 3-4 minutes straight to figure out if i like it or not. It's magnetising!
Nice post, up and RS and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80