Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you so much. This is absolutely my favorite comment! And it will be in the blockchain forever :).

MWUHAHA to the critics who say my work is too negative and emotional. I think I will print your comment.

If you are serious about buying a print we can work something out. If not, thats totally okay to!

Hey man, I'm not joking! I really mean that, that shit is great! Print it away!

I am serious yet I'm in a financial crisis right now. I would be willing to pay for one in SBD once I get some payouts if you'd be interested in that? Otherwise, I'm totally down to buy one traditionally, I just need to wait a month or so to get my finances in check!

I'm very serious about buying a print. I love it. I'm no art critic but I know what I like and I have a soft spot for art like that. Plus I love supporting people I actually have a chance to connect with!

I come back to you with what I think is a reasonable price. I think I am open to being paid in SBD but I need to think about it a bit because I never thought of that possibility. Do you have a way for me to contact you?

I totally get that. Also, like I said, I'm also down to pay you traditionally I just need to get some things in order here first.

If that's easier for you, I won't forget!

Anyways, I could give you my email? Or do you have discord? I'm very novice at it, but it seems a lot of people here use it. Whatever works. Or on here, too; whichever

I am also novice, I think Discord would be the best. I don't know yet if it is a good idea to write down your email here. Seems to be enough problems with spammers on Steemit to be a bit cautious. My discord name is the same as here. Whats yours?

Yup, I agree, that's why I suggested Discord. I believe my name's the same as it is here, as well. I made an account weeks ago because a user here offered to give me advice but I never really used it because he became really popular here and I didn't really have questions I felt were important enough to bother him with, haha.

I will log back in and check my username, or add you if I can figure out how to do that

I think I found how to do it but I need your four-digit tag. If you are logged in you can see on the left bottom under your avatar four numbers

I just replied to a different comment of yours saying I didn't understand it so disregard that.

My number is 0041 . Hope you can find me with that. If I'm not responding to you hit me up on here, I don't really understand discord yet, and wouldn't be surprised if I missed your message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80