Sunday Art Practice - 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! :)

Decided to do some practice today and here are some of the results.
-/-/-

1) Practice drawing hands:
hands.jpg
hands12.jpg

2) A fast sketch, which I am still wondering if I will color, we will see about that:

girl2.jpg

In general I have some issues drawing hands, so that's why I try to focus on drawing them :)
Lately I have also been thinking, while doing my art studies I could be making step-by-step tutorials along with them, hopefully will be useful to some of you guys out there! Like practicing proportions and drawing different angels.

Sort:  

Maybe you could start a series like riganorib, wherein you take requests from the steem users and draw it. :D

Keep up the good work :)

That is actually a very good suggestion, thank you for which :) Maybe the first one can be from you :p Is there anything you would like to see me draw?

Haha, now that you asked :P

Can you put this face

On this body


It'd be great to see what you could come up with. Thanks!

haha, that would be interesting to see. L's face on Saitama's Body :D
I will give it a shot ;D

You know them! :D :D

I'll be waiting for this! Great to meet you :D

Hey! :)
So i gave it a shot. I'm not very sure about the result but especially for you :P
https://steemit.com/art/@hentikage/art-drawing-request-project-no1-saitamal-the-intelligent-fist

Those are really well drawn :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85