Art Drawing Request Project- No1 SaitamaL - The intelligent Fist

in #art7 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemmates!

As a very interesting suggestion from @isteemit, I decided to start a drawing series, in which I will draw any kind of interesting idea that I get from the community.

So as a thanks to isteemit, the first drawing is something that they requested from me :d
And that is to draw the head of L (from Death Note) on the body of Saitama (from One Punch Man). It surely was a very interesting concept and I was super happy to do it. :D

So here is the drawing:

saitamaL.jpg

Ok, so when I sat to think on how to even approach this idea, I had so many things going in my head, but I stuck to this one. Because to some extend it keeps a little bit from both characters. All the other ideas either totally represented one, or the other character. I hope I did both fair justice :)

So next thing that I will draw, will pick from the comments, also depending on the upvotes the comment gets. So please if you are interested in this project be sure to participate, I will be more than glad to try my hand at drawing your suggestions :)

Sort:  

Awesome. They should call to work on some Anime

The dream is real one day :)
I do wish to work as an illustrator

Hahahah looks awesome :D

Thank you! :)
Haha, if you have any suggestion that you would like to see be sure to let me know

Haha something mixed like this one? :D

Could be anything :)
Something that would be interesting and fun to see :p

A Fusion of Bulma and Chi-chi? :D

haha, that would definitely be very interesting to draw!! :D Thanks for the suggestion, keep an eye out for it in the near several days ;D

Hey!
Thanks for the upvote a moment ago! :)
I just wanted to write you again that I drew your request about Bulma and Chichi fusion XD
I don't want you to upvote it or anything, don't get me wrong! Just I am not sure if you missed it :D I did drew it for you, so I thought it was only in order for you to see it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@hentikage/art-drawing-request-project-no2-chichi-bulma-fusion-the-hottie

Thanks for the comment, mentions are easily missed and I follow over 600 active authors!

Gonna check it out now!

Haha, yes I know.
I just didn't want to spam you unnecessarily :)

Lol, what are you thinking? :P

check my reply to hers ^^

Yeah, my internet's been laggy today. Loading quite slow. Your reply didn't exist on my browser before refreshing the page again :P :P

Omg, love it! Upvoted!

Thank you! If you have any suggestion be sure to let me know :)

Great piece. I knew I recognized this character from somwhere! My suggestion for the next one... A blade runner universe street scene including crypto currency somehow...

thanks!
ohh, thats a nice idea :D I will note it down!

More anime!

Haha, indeed :d
If you would like to see anything drawn let me know. Something funny and interesting

It's amazing! :O :D

You killed it! I loved the caption too - "The intelligent fist" Ha!

Alert: Anime fans are gonna go bonkers here because it's great :D

My voting power is already below 60%, will upvote this post with 100% weight when the power is above 80%. ;)

haha, I'm glad you like it! :D
It surely was interesting to draw. Initially I was thinking to draw it in the typical L squatting session, but in the end turned to this idea to catch a bit ot Saitama's personality as well. :P
Tell me if you would like to see something more :) You have very interesting ideas!

It's amazing :D I love it! Lol

Let others suggest you for the next art but I'll drop a suggestion anyway.

Let's see if you could turn Eminem into a Pokemon.

Eminem's head on Metwo's body? :P

hahahahaha, :D:D:D:D
Oh god you killed me.
A rapping MewTwo.. I just see it!! I need to draw this as well! It must come into existance

Hahaha :D :D

I'll be eagerly waiting for the outcome :D

Thanks :D

What a great mashup! 🤣 Now I'm trying not to imagine L becoming bald.

haha, god forbid :D one of his good features is his lushous locks

Hahah, this is true!

This is awesomeee! haha. Great idea, although I like Saitama's bald head more than L's lolol. I think this idea is brilliant, please keep making these.

Also, I have an anime contest running right now. If you have time please check it out. You'll also get a chance to win some easy free SBD :D

Here's the link :)
https://steemit.com/anime/@gthongo/the-top-10-anime-of-all-time-contest

Sounds interesting. Will surely check it out and participate :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43