You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Drawing Request Project- No1 SaitamaL - The intelligent Fist

in #art7 years ago (edited)

haha, I'm glad you like it! :D
It surely was interesting to draw. Initially I was thinking to draw it in the typical L squatting session, but in the end turned to this idea to catch a bit ot Saitama's personality as well. :P
Tell me if you would like to see something more :) You have very interesting ideas!

Sort:  

It's amazing :D I love it! Lol

Let others suggest you for the next art but I'll drop a suggestion anyway.

Let's see if you could turn Eminem into a Pokemon.

Eminem's head on Metwo's body? :P

hahahahaha, :D:D:D:D
Oh god you killed me.
A rapping MewTwo.. I just see it!! I need to draw this as well! It must come into existance

Hahaha :D :D

I'll be eagerly waiting for the outcome :D

Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42