Art Drawing Request Project - No5 Happiest Day in L's Life

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art Drawing Request Project - No5 Happiest Day in L's Life

Hello, everyone! :)

This is the fifth drawing that I did from my "Art Drawing Request" Project. It was requested by @mr-upup

They wanted me to draw L in a wedding dress. Sounded absurd enough, so of course I had to do it :D I see the Steemit community has it hard on poor L.

So here is the drawing:

L-wedding.jpg

I do have to admit L makes a lovely blushing bride :D Haha, I had a lot of fun drawing this. Hope you guys like the result.

Hope you guys like it and find this project interesting! So don't be shy and put your suggestions on what to draw next down in the comments and will pick one that seems most interesting, and will note down the other suggestions and post them in the next Request Drawing.

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

Great dear @hentikage
Amazing artwork I really love your art super duper Nice drawing well-done

Good one i love death note. upvoted and following : )

Thank you very much! Glad you like it ^_^

Oh dear! L!!! Hahaha! Very good!

This is hilarious!

L looks so.......beautiful lol.

Thx for drawing it @hentikage!
High Five To Ya!

Haha, glad you like the result :D
I had a lot of fun drawing it ^_^ If at any point you can come up with some other interesting request don't hesitate to suggest ;D

LoL
he is my favorite character in Death Note
but not anymore.
now she is :P
by the way
great work @hentikage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61