Art Drawing Request Project - No3 Roronoa Zoro/Himura Kenshin fusion - The deadly samurai

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art Drawing Request Project - No3 Roronoa Zoro/Himura Kenshin fusion - The deadly samurai



Hello, fellow steemians! :)

I am finally happy to post my 3rd Art drawing request from my "Art Request Project"! This one has been requested by
@gthongo . The moment he suggested it i envisioned how the character should look like and I loved the concept! :D

He wanted me to draw a fusion character between Roronoa Zoro (from One Piece) and Himura Kenshin (from Rurouni Kenshin). It was a really interesting piece to draw. It sure was hard I must say that! :)

So here is the drawing itself
zorohumurafusion.jpg

I tried different technique here, so it may look a bit amateurish, but none the less I am glad with the result! :)
This was the first time for me drawing swords and it was tough! I also wanted to give them a blurred effect so it was double hard :P

In any case hope you guys like it! Be sure to leave your comments and suggestion for my next Art Drawing Request. Will pick the one with highest vote or the one I will enjoy working on! :)

Pending Requests for now:
1)Fusion between Trafalgar(One piece) and StrawHat Luffy(One piece)
2)Eminem's head on Mewtew's Body
3)Fusion between Mystic Gohan and Trunks Super Saiyan Rage (Dragon Ball Z)
4)Beggar using cryptocurrency as donation method
5)Xenomorph (from "Alien")
6)A blade runner universe street scene, that involves crypto currency somehow

Sort:  

LOVEE ITTT :)

Glad you like it! :)

WOW!

Thank you :)

It is one of the best series of my childhood, very good

Yes, mine as well :) It was very fun drawing this

Very cool!!!

Thank you :)

Hi, your work is amazing, you deserve more upvotes.

Hello, thank you very much! :)
Well as long as I get to share my work that's the point ;)

that's an amazing work the shades are amazing and the details are fantastic and the choice of the colors is great thanks for sharing it and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Awesome. Zoro's my favorite One Piece character. Upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43