Art Drawing Request Project - No2 Chichi/Bulma fusion - The hottie

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemmates!

This is the second drawing that I did from my "Art Drawing Request" Project. It was requested by @acidyo.

He/She wanted me to draw a fused version of Bulma and Chichi. Indeed it was a very interesting suggestion! :D
But this time I didn't want just to draw the character itself, but to put it into some kind of a situation. So I decided to put her in the middle of a heated male battle for her attention. since Chichi is the partner of Goku and Bulma is the partner of Vegeta, it was only natural to put her in the middle of both of them :D

So here is the drawing:
bulmafight.jpg

This time i decided to keep it kinda closer to anime style, because that's how all of us know Dragon Ball Z :)
As for Chichi/Bulma, i decided to make a middle version of both. I pretty much picked Chichi's outfit, Bulmas hair and merged the face between both of them :P

Hope you guys like it and find this project interesting! So don't be shy and put your suggestions on what to draw next down in the comments and will pick one that seems most interesting, and will note down the other suggestions and post them in the next Request Drawing.

Suggestions for now:
1)Eminem's head on Mewtew's Body
2)A blade runner universe street scene, that involves crypto currency somehow

Sort:  

Love the post <3. Now I would like to suggest a fusion of Zoro (one piece) and Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin) :)!

A very interesting suggestion :D I like both characters as well, so will do this one for sure! Be on the lookout for it some of these days ;)

Hey again :)
Wanted to tell you that I drew the Art request that you had for me ;D
A fusion character between Zoro and Himura. Here is the post and I really hope you like the result!!! :)
https://steemit.com/art/@hentikage/art-drawing-request-project-no3-roronoa-zoro-himura-kenshin-fusion-the-deadly-samurai

Are you serious? Eminem's head on Mewtew's Body. There are so many good things to draw. I saw Goldne Freeza and Goku fusion a few days ago.

Why don't you draw Mystic Gohan and Trunks Super Saiyan Rage together. It will be awesome. It looks a digital drawing, which program did you use?

After each of the requests that I draw, at the bottom I am just writing down all of the suggestions that I got so far ;D
Mystic Gohan and Trunks Super Saiyan Rage together is indeed a great suggestion, will note it down :)
I drew it in photoshop CS6, using a Graphic tablet.

Great drawing! Can I have a suggestion? A street beggar with a smartphone waiting for some satoshis :)

:D haha a very interesting suggestiong. will note it down. Thanks for commenting!

Hey @hentikage, your drawings are awesome and the project itself is very cool :) Would you draw me a scary Xenomorph (from "Alien")? Riddley Scot's aliens from his latest "Covenant" film didn't scare me at all :/

Thank you!
Sounds like it will be very interesting to draw. It sure is out of my comfort zone, but I will surely try my hand at it, when I have time :))

Getting out of the comfort zone is always good ;) Thanks! 👽

Hahhaa that's so awesome!! Well done! :D

Eminem's head on Mewtew's Body

LoooL who suggested this? Hahah

hahaha, @isteemit suggested it, I am not sure what he was smoking XD

What about a mix of @trafalgar and @strawhat from One Piece? :D

Whenever you have time at some point, I bet you have a lot of drawings lined up!

haha, that will be interesting to see. Does trafalgar have any other pictures apart from the one on his profile? :P
Now I am working on a drawing of Zoro together with Himura Kenshin ;D sounded cool two samurai guys.
After that i will decide either to draw your suggestion or Mewtew's and Eminem's love child XD

lol I meant the characters not the steemians xDDD

ohh that would have been a grave mistake XD thanks for clearing it up..
now you make me wonder what am I smoking myself to even get the idea that you wanted me to draw that initially ^_^;

Hello again! :)
I finally got around picking up my project again, so I drew your request for mix between Trafalgar and strawhat ;D
Here is the link if you wish to check it out: https://steemit.com/art/@hentikage/art-drawing-request-project-no3-luffy-trafalgar-mesh

Hope you like the final result!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45