Art Drawing -Practice sketch

in #art7 years ago

Art Drawing -Practice sketch



Hey, guys! :)

Haven't had the time lately to sit and draw a full painting, so whatever free time I get I try to practice at least :)
So here is one of the sketches that I drew recently, Hope you guys like it!

practicewoman.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice. I love drawings, as I cant do it by myself.

Thanks! With a lot of practice you can learn to draw :)

Nice one.. are u using your new pen?

Thanks. Yes, it is drawn using my new tablet :)

that's beautiful I like sketching and drawing.

If I didn't voted your post its because it deserve more than my low power percent vote which is equal to 1 cent.

Thank you very much for the support! :)
Everyone is free to upvote at their own free will :D In the end of the day if you are on the platform only for upvotes won't last long, I just like sharing my artworks with you guys here :)

I know what you meant , I didn't mean bad , I will up vote it right now , but I meant I wanted to add more on your post not just a low vote. thanks for sharing your works with us. and the steemit site is only different because of giveaway and we can not say it's not good. In my idea its great to make money with our works and this is how it has to be not like facebook which used us.

haha, I didn't mean to make you feel guilty lol, that wasn't my intention xd
You went out of your way to comment and that means a lot to me, thank you :) It means that my work is appreciated ;)
Well it surely is a nice bonus to get paid for doing something that you enjoy and wish to share with others.

Yes, I know after the HF19 the upvotes are way limited. There is so much great content out there but can't upvote all of it, also it's hard at the same time to try and give back to your supporters as well.
Can't wait at some point to reach 500 SP for a slider, so can help out more great content creators :)

That's great I thought maybe you didn't know :) LOL , I want to be like that too. also nice to meet you.

this is quite skillful! You're obviously good at it

Thank you ^_^

Beautiful 😍

Thank you :)

nice! you are really talented. followed

Thank you for the support! :)

Nice piece of art. I wish I could draw one day like this. Keep it up.

Thank you very much!
If you practice nothing is impossible :)

Wow love it

You're welcome

That is very nice! Is that anyone specific?

Thank you. No, no one specific :)

Oh ok! Well I love it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18