Talk About Trees In Chinese Landscape Painting 谈谈山水画中的树

in #art6 years ago

IMG_8731.JPG

It is generally known that trees in Chinese landscape painting are the most difficult to draw. If we can draw trees well, the painting will be more vivid. First, you'd better draw the trunk before you draw branches. I think, most people did it. And the best object is withered tree which has no leaves on the branch, and we can see its structure clearly and understand its growth rhythm, then we can present it well on the paper.

So today I want to introduce the two common methods of painting trees in Chinese landscape painting to you. One is that upward branch, we called it Buck horn way, the other is that downward branches, we called it Crab leg way. Doesn't it look like them?
In this painting, there are many mixed and disorderly trees on the hill. You need to pay attention to their compositor, sizes and shades.

山水画中树是最难画得,如果树枝画好了,那么画就会更加生动。画树枝必先画树干。一般大家习惯也都是这样,从主要的开始,勾画大致轮廓,然后再添枝加叶。所以有时候枯树是最好的练习对象,叶子都落了,只有树枝,树干,一目了然,自然就知道了树的生长规律,能够从中了解树的结构变化。

而树枝的结构因树不同五花八门。一般树枝最常见的有两种,向上生长的有鹿角画法,向下生长的向下垂的有蟹爪法。根据字面意思想一想其实还是比较形象的。树枝画好了,再添加不同形状的叶子,那么一棵树就完成了。
今天分享的这幅山水画里有很多杂树。这些树干的结构都不复杂,只不过在穿插排列的时候需要注意一下是否错落有致,浓淡适宜。

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔2 只
Xuan Paper (raw rice paper) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁

The Process:

IMG_8713.JPG

IMG_8715.JPG

IMG_8716.JPG

IMG_8720.JPG

IMG_8725.JPG

IMG_8731.JPG

My recent posts:

My Chinese Landscape Painting
Admiring Flowers In The Park 刺枚花开
Macrophotography : Lilacs 最爱你那一缕幽幽的香气--丁香花

@helene

Sort:  

你的画艺越来越好了,很高兴能看到没你进步,我看你的山水画是铅笔画的,你还是换成画笔吧,中国山水画更讲究的是水墨的细细品味!!!

谢谢。
不过你说错了哦,我就是毛笔画的呀。国画怎么可能用铅笔来画呢。

毛笔吗,这样啊,抱歉哦,没看出来,其实我都试过,毛笔,圆珠笔,铅笔!

没关系哒,可能我的淡墨太淡了?
其实每种工具都有不同的美。

这个是,没事,下次调合适了画出来就好了

我也觉得树好难画 而且很考验耐心 谢谢helene姐的分享~ 你这里竟然画了8棵大的!后面好像还有7棵 太有毅力了!

对呀,我也觉得不好画。先从简单的开始啦。😄

你還有什麼不會的?哈哈哈

哎呀,这说的。。

太厲害了吧👍🏻👍🏻
構圖好靚啊😍😍

过奖咯。

如果用水墨畫技巧畫現代城市會怎樣?我想看~

现代城市公园如果也用水墨来呈现和古代山水画区别不大,倒是高楼大厦建筑肯定有不一样的感觉。哪天有空再试试你说的。其实我画画很随意的,看见好看的图片或者风景或者有趣的东西才会让我静下心来完成它,就像这些图片里的地方,虽不能至,但心向往之。

那你可以畫我😂

哈,怕把惜花公子画丑了呢。😄

画的太好了吧!我也想学国画,但是我只会写,拿起毛笔画画感觉真的好难!

写毛笔字吗?这是基础呢,会写就会画。。

真的么?因为之前都是写毛笔字,没有画过。之前尝试过就写个英文字都感觉好变扭!
您要是有空并不嫌弃的话可以看下我写的,觉得我这样还算可以么,(为什么我感觉和您的画一比,我的毛笔字瞬间黯然了。)

https://busy.org/@circlepoint/4zxssd-or

喜欢就画,笔墨都是要练的。。何况你还有基础,我觉得字挺漂亮的。加油💪。

我觉得我可能真的是异类…我喜欢先画叶子再画树干😂

哈哈,习惯吗?不过心中有数,从哪画起都是可以的。

Trees In Chinese Landscape Painting that is great art

I've heard that about trees too. I think you're definitely right when you say that trees in this type of art are very difficult. I think it just requires a lot of patience. Nice use of the lines and shading as well. I like how you did a step by step tutorial. I might try this out.

Glad you like it, good luck to you !

doesn't seem hard to do i think the buildings could be done better i obviously see the talent and potential keep up the good work

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94