You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch Fisherman's Family Life 渔家生活 速写

in #art7 years ago

Yeah, they have freshly caught sea food which I can seldom buy . that was upside too.
this is a very simple Chinese painting, as long as you have Chinese brush, ink and rice paper, you can paint it. (^_^). let me know what you really want to know ....

Sort:  

I see ..
okay then basic
rice paper ? we don't have that here
I was always wondering why the pad looks different that explains it
thanks a lot ! am learning already

what I want to know - just the brush and the strokes
you mentioned you used different brushes .. which one makes the strokes ..
thanks a lot
you're very generous for sharing all that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34