My Watercolor Sage 水彩画 鼠尾草

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4695.JPG

Today I'd like to share with you the sage,which I shot it in a park. This is my previous post about sage. The following is original photo.
今天给大家分享的是我之前在公园里拍的鼠尾草,这是原照片。

IMG_2783.jpeg

In fact, choosing some pictures I like to draw is random. Of cause, they are simple independent objects. Drawing real object is more difficult than pictures. And some changes have taken place in the real object with the intensity of light changes in a day.

Relatively speaking ,It's easier to draw from the picture , but even so I have to sit for at least 2 hours when I draw. (Sedentary lifestyle is really bad, but I always forget it. )

其实之前我画的也都是按照片画的。图片素材也很随意,看到喜欢的图片,就画什么。当然一开始都是一些简单的独立的物体,不需要考虑构图。

按实物来画肯定要比按图片画难一些。而且实物会随着光线的强弱,也会有一些变化。

有些生的食物还好,熟的像我这样画,估计这天也要坏掉了,呵呵。按图片画就比较省事啦,不过即使这样,我每次画画,至少也要坐2小时的。(久坐实在是不好,可是总忘啊。)


Material :

铅笔,橡皮,画笔,颜料,两杯清水,纸巾,水彩纸。

The Process:

IMG_4673.JPG

IMG_4675.JPG

IMG_4676.JPG

IMG_4695.JPG

谢谢阅读,任何建议欢迎给我留言。:)

Thank you !

If you like it, don't forget to upvote,comment and follow me

@helene.

Sort:  

Very nice! Keep up the good work!

The power of simplicity.

thank you for reading @supreme.

随意是好

sweet and dainty work <3

Great nature study! As always, great work with your art.... :)

thank you for reading @joshuadavis..

Dear Helene, What a lovely piece of work! It's always a pleasure to get some insights into the processes behind artwork! Thanks for sharing and we are looking forward to see more from you! We definitely will follow you in the future :-) Blessings!

oh, it is Chinese. Next time, I will write English as much as possible. :)

I like it, great ... I invite you to see my presentation of steemit I am new there you will find several of my drawings kisses

Complimenti veramente!!! bellissimo lavoro! continua cosi che sei bravissima! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79