Some New Art - Post - Before I Go To Bed

in #art6 years ago

Finally finished all the family times for Christmas! It was a good time. Now all of us fam are working towards New Years. May not do anything special. The trip was good to clear my head and refresh my inner space. Now I'm on the usual let's see what I can come up with. I will try to keep this fresh place in self going good!!

Fairly tired again. Feeling good. I will get back to it all soon. Glad I took a break for awhile. That is what was good about holiday time - letting it all go for awhile. Kept festive throughout!! I was breathing mountain air for a few days. Then got my mom to come down to our place for awhile. The times were good! The stories are around in my head I can get them out in some form.

Looking forward to tomorrow!! The first day after the holidays. I want to see what I will get up do and get done. I want to make some fun time surprises. Get excited and expressive. I will try to let go, even if it's just writing for myself. Get into the mode and some moods.

Sort:  

haha what is all that?

The one with the heart shape is from a table top from a coffee shop. The other is from the interior of a library with an interesting architectual structure. Then glitched

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your life...

No prob, glad to share

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post.

Thank you! Glad you liked it

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post. I like it this post

Ye no prob, it was fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Great art work.Thanks for sharing this post.

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic art design. thanks for sharing this post..

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

I love art. thanks for sharing this post..

That's awesome, thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @havok777
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48