Some New Art. Got Through This Cana-Duh!? Day.

in #art6 years ago

Fairly quiet day. Did a bit of driving which I don't always enjoy if I'm driving longer distances day after day. At the same time at least there is some decent scenery, enjoy the season. I shut off the radio 'cause I don't want to hear the Cana-duh day programming. Not into it at all. So most of the day was done driving, made some art at the end of the day. Another up late time for me thinking about life and such.

I must be relaxing down in the last while 'cause the inflammatory condition on my hands seems to be going away almost completely. Came into a good position with home, the fam. We have a bit more money right now than usual. So we will be able to fix the roof on the hall area of the house. Will be able to sop driving and helping with work. Focus on myself. Create my own therapy with a touch of creativity.

Also secured a spot to meet musician/magician who made some great freaked out experimental electronic rock in the 80's. From the same country here of Canada! They are from some of the same places I grew up in. Just to know they made this kind of music while I was a kid growing up with my parent with mental illness is a kind of therapy. I will go to the concert and VIP as part of feeling more connected. Meet your music/cultural therapist. This is going to be fun, as long as it doesn't get cancelled. Well got enough out of it to be in that head state already. Can give more specifics later maybe, for now the general idea is enough to convey.

So yes will keep working hard on processing life with these extra boosts happening! Get more ideas going and flowing as much as possible. I'm re-feeling and re-connecting some of the life experiences, even those traumed ones from the past as a child. Get that moment of pause, silence of reflection to breathe and then... let loose!! Good to know your experience to know where it all stems and where you can stand. I'm getting to that pause for a moment phase it seems now. Churning the thoughts and energy to come out in some different forms. Sometimes reformulating old good ideas in surprising new ways. Will keep the blogo world posted when I get to the exciting bits of interest and expression. Ok now back to re-charge for the night and be back in the morning. There will be more driving around but it should be a well worth day.

Sort:  

Sometimes reformulates old good ideas in new and surprising ways

This phrase I liked a lot and it's true.

We have to look for the inspiration to be able to create as many ideas as possible and thus take advantage of each one! Sooner or later, that moment comes where to express our art is as easy as grabbing a pencil and drawing / writing everything that comes to mind. Like you, using this kind of abstract and fascinating art.

Glad that phrase caught your attention. Yes if I keep working through the writing and art will become like a second nature and be more easy to produce

The first on is looked reall good If i give a suggestion that do some black and white glitches

Yes that is a great idea - more black and white glitches! Thanks for the suggestion!!

I like art photography very much like your art photography, really beautiful, so beautiful art I have never seen before. I have really appreciated your art. I am very happy that for the poster posted so beautiful art, thank you very much for sharing this post with us.

Really glad your digging the art! I want to make some newer art soon!

Brilliant and amazing art work @havok777. Very unique and attractive with classic look and grey finish.

Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💙

Have a wonderful day!

Thanks! your not the only one who likes that one! Will try and make more black and white/classic grey

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

Thank you so much, glad you can appreciate this

Hi @havok thank you so much for your support, I followed and upvoted you, I like your unique pictures, so please be connected.

Thank you, yes let's stay connected

excellent art!

Thank you @ahlawat !

what a fascinating art👌👌

Thank you, glad you enjoy it

lukisan yang bagus @havok777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54