Some Digital Glitch Art After The Day

in #art6 years ago

Been another one of those long kinda days. I'm pondering, thinking. Going through all the thoughts and motions of life. Seeing the situation. Looking at the culture. Watching documentaries. Expanding my horizons. Trying to keep inspired and thinking. Stay on track.

I used to have allot of days of high anxiety. I used to freak out sometimes. Now that I'm relaxing I'm seeing the high levels of pressure and stress I had been under. It's much of a rush to take in. Now I want to keep working through. Make life creative and magical and not such a grind.

Now I will sleep once more and regain more energy! I feel like an awakened sprite! Ready to do some life dances! Will get more philosophical and communicative. Work through more issues and thoughts I have. Even get downright political sometimes. I'm feeling my essence. I know the more I do the more I will come out and evolve. Now to recharge into the realm of dreams!

Sort:  

This art work is great! It would be nice printed on metal!

Colorbar.png

Great work! I love the "Different Attitudes of A Person" piece! This is some trippy stuff, dude!

I can't wait till I get through my grind and can dial back for a spell!

-@lightingnerd

Right on thank you

Hey, there's some pretty cool looking images here. What do you use to make them? There's some nice pixel sorting going on in a few of those images that I like. I've been thinking about learning how to do some manual pixel sorting but I'm terrible when it comes to trying to write code.

When I'm making glitch art I usually use a hex editor and/or audacity depending on what effects I'm looking for.

Nice I have used audacity before but not hex editor. I have been using Glitche on iPad.

That's cool. I don't have any way to use apps like that right now. I know there are some browser based apps for glitching images but I've just always enjoyed the good ol' fashioned manual way, haha.

Manual way is a splendid way to go

like your art..cool stuff

wow!.Amazing art my dear..i appreciate your your blog.
i flow your every post.
thanks for sharing this post.
carry on my dear...resteemit.

I just want to say, mind blowing and fabulous.

A lot of abstract work here😅

Digital Glitch Art is fantastic,
i like your thinking,
wave signal art is amazing.

thank you

what a incredible digital glitch art man.
I just want to say,that's really creativity thinking work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46