First collaboration art journey - Ingrained

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Mirrored the original photo from this post - https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-i-n-g-r-a-i-n-e-d-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

A collaborative art session. Here are more of versions I did of the original photo. I mirrored the original image then added various filter effects. Kept it simple for this first submission

Really made the photo look like a person with a face when I mirrored it! I like to do that and find faces that were not there before appear in the pattern.

I'm fairly happy with how this turned out!!

This is the original mirrored without any effects.

It looks like a scary figure sitting on a throne with armour on to me.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Magic Dice

Have You Tried The New Dice Game On The Steem Blockc...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I love it. I used to experiment with mirrored images also. Its fun! Yesterday I posted a mirror image here on Steemit that I made of one of my first digital photo's.
https://steemit.com/art/@bart2305/mirror-image
I am following you now! Love to see what comes next! :)

No doubt great comment! Encouraging another steemian's work by leaving your own experience in the comment is always helpful. Mirrored images always look good

WOW!!!! These are ALL incredible! It's always a surprise to see what comes. This mirrored image does make a face, the second to last one very devilish with horns and wings. Your final version just blows my mind! What a blessing to have you join us @havok777. I'm THRILLED that you've shared these creations with us.

Thank you! Look forward to the next collaboration event and to see the final results of this one!

I think this image will provoke a lot of differing pieces. I'm excited to see what comes! Keep checking back--I'm sure you'll be amazed as well.

wao que loco estas en vivo saludos

Nice pieces :) The first one is super awesome. I follow you :)

This is gorgeous! I love looking through the contributions to the beautiful @everlove's collabs :) So many unique takes, it's fantastic ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50