You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of the beholder

in #art6 years ago

My abilities as an artist do not exist and my ability to recognize an art is not any better. What I understand about art comes from reading about what others have felt. An artistic piece of work may be a masterpiece or it may be mediocre attempt at greatness............ it is all lost upon a person who doesn't recognizes the arts ability to take a human mind to a journey.

PS: I also feel that sometimes art might flow freely into the mind but in some cases art might actually be an acquired love. Maybe I am wrong but it is how I feel.......

Sort:  

Everyone has the potential of an imagination, some haven't exercised it so much. most choose consumption because it requires no commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43