You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Infinity and Beyond, an Original Drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Great drawing skills!!
If I look at my things I tried to draw..... :-D

I´m more the one to write down things and thoughts.
But a picture can tell more than 1000 words can do.

I really like it and also the title.

Thank you for sharing that.
Takes some courage to share his own thought and feelings.
How long did it take you to finish that?
Keep it up!

upvoted and resteemd - you got a new follower :-)

Sort:  

I don't remember anymore how long it took me to draw it. I only recall such details about drawings and paintings that stood out in that regard (if it was very quick, or very long, or intense, etc.)

Courage, huh? :)
Well, it takes courage to live too. Isn't courage just a basic requirement for a life well lived?

Thanks a lot!
Lots of stuff coming up. Hope you'll be glad to be on-board!

I will! :-)
Curious about your next post.

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69