To Infinity and Beyond, an Original Drawing

in #art6 years ago

I couldn't decide whether to share one of my drawings or one of my paintings with you today.
Maybe I'll show you both, but I'll start with the drawing.


To Infinity and Beyond (2012)

Did you ever notice how, sometimes, things seem complicated? It all seems tied up in knots, and you don't see why it would be, but then the journey goes on, and you see, it was just some twists and turns.

Hope you like the drawing.
Even if you do, you can't have it.
It's no longer available.

What you can do, however, is upvote, and resteem it.
It's always great to have options in life, and... we always do.

Sabina Nore

Sabina Nore
www.SabinaNore.com
@anibas
Sort:  

very good work!

Your shade work is great! I am definitely following you to see more.

What an excellent idea!. :)
Thanks!

Very pretty and delicate * ___ * I love the idea and the message, also, and how true it is that sometimes life's twists and turns seem so daunting in the moment and then later, when we have perspectives, we are like, oh.... that was the journey that we had to take...

upvotes and resteems

Yes, perspective is a beautiful thing.
Thank you @veryspider!

I love the design! It's so clever that you put the symbol of infinity in the flower's stem. It looks like a "turning ladder"

Thanks @ruth-girl :)

yes sometimes it's complicated and and dark, but again lights and hopes flow toward us , just like ups and downs ,,,, Nice work , i liked your interpretation for this drawing

Well, there is an easy way to never be in the dark, no matter how dark the circumstances are.
Thanks @adelepazani!

Currently, I am living a quite difficult situation, this sketch tells a bit the complexity of the situation, I hope to find the way at the end of that arduous journey, good drawing you have my vote I follow you

Thank you @stairway2heaven and good luck on your journey!

Wow, excellent way to use gradients with a single scale of color, I loved your picture my friend. This excellent.

Nothing really mu liked the way how you do it, I think your strokes are very clean. It is a pleasure to see that illustration.

I shared your post in my blog

Thanks again!

What a beautiful and powerful drawing of the encounter of realm of matter bellow with a domain of spirit above. Lucky the one who has it as a permanent reminder of importance to accept the change as the master law of the Universe and to choose wisely on the path of choices. Great work. Resteemed.

Thank youuuu!

Great drawing skills!!
If I look at my things I tried to draw..... :-D

I´m more the one to write down things and thoughts.
But a picture can tell more than 1000 words can do.

I really like it and also the title.

Thank you for sharing that.
Takes some courage to share his own thought and feelings.
How long did it take you to finish that?
Keep it up!

upvoted and resteemd - you got a new follower :-)

I don't remember anymore how long it took me to draw it. I only recall such details about drawings and paintings that stood out in that regard (if it was very quick, or very long, or intense, etc.)

Courage, huh? :)
Well, it takes courage to live too. Isn't courage just a basic requirement for a life well lived?

Thanks a lot!
Lots of stuff coming up. Hope you'll be glad to be on-board!

I will! :-)
Curious about your next post.

:-)

Excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51