Sort:  

Awesome. I really love this. I tried to make bracelets on loop, but I found it very difficult. You must follow patters and I like free form and improvisations. Also, the closing part of bracelets is tricky. You are a true artist my friend.

I really do not know where the patience i have for doing these comes from @starjewel and my hands are big too! Since reading your post the other day it totally inspired me to finish off a bracelet i started a long time ago on the loom i made, the closing part was exceptionally tricky! and i nearly finished another one i started today so thanks for the inspiration and thank you for the compliment. Your a true artist too 😉😊 btw im going to blog about my bracelets as youve inspired me from this post, wishing you bundles and bundles of inspiration and smiles 😊

Great, looking forward to see the bracelets! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44