You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enchanted River Series 3 - Escape

in #art7 years ago

I love this magical world! Incredibly cosy and cute ^-^ ! Can I, too, will sometimes "run away" in this wonderful world? Just to be a guest and relax a bit :) so Much warmth, light, comfort and magic in this world :)! And those reflections on the water! Just mmmm :) .... Very interesting to watch all the steps as you create this world as it is fillIng with colors and details! Thank you for sharing a piece of this magic ! I'd be happy to see new pictures of this wonderful world!

Sort:  

Oh I really appreciate your kind words and I'm really glad you enjoy it. Actually since you asked this is part of a series and I've posted the first three here on Steemit. If you go to my blog you can see the other three. Each one is entitled "The Enchanted River Series" https://steemit.com/@pennyroll Thanks again I really appreciate it!

Thanks, I would love to see all parts of this cute series :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36