You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post when I invite you in my studio! How I turn natural pressed flowers into unique jewelry! Pouring the first coat of resin on different plants #1

in #art7 years ago

Wow, these are amazing pieces. I showed my wife and she loved them too. Fall is coming soon and we'll be wishing we could preserve all the beautiful colors like this.
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Enjoy autumn and I'll take care to keep some of it's miracles.

I said once.. Nature did all the work, she created the jewelry, I only found it's way to you!

I loved the finished products also. Very cool jewelry. Thanks for helping nature find it's way to us. Cheers.

you are very welcomed, looking forward to hearing from you!!!

Keep up the good work:)

in this post are just some plants during procees of becoming jewelry, if you are curious for more, mostly to show your wife, here is an old post with some finished products:

https://steemit.com/art/@nature.art/heart-attack-1

And there are more in my dedicated posts.

Anyway, i'm plannig a giveway but I'll wait to grow a little big here, on steemit, so more people to see, joyn and enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50