You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One You Didn't Find

in #art6 years ago

It's past Easter here now. So I'm looking at your 'egg', but I see that the start of tick season has gotten off in a good way -- for the tick. But it's been feeding on somebody with a different chemistry. (I figure if Fiona Apple can mention a full tick in a song, I can mention one in a comment to you, lol.) And you've been writing about a lot of blood-sucking business that infects plenty of folks with a troublesome virus that keeps spreading. Tick season it is.

Sort:  

Those ticks are giving everyone Lyme borreliosis. I'm trying to keep on keepin' on. Seems like I've been losing support for knowing what's good for business, for everyone. Tough pill to swallow but whatever.

Those ticks have so many diseases these days. And some are crazy -- former Senator Kay Hagan, from NC, was in the hospital from December to June this last year, from the Powassan virus, a tick disease that transfers much quicker than for Lyme disease. It's science fiction bad. Those ticks need to be as bright as your egg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65