Steemit GIF I Made Through Giphy!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemers!

Just wanted to share a GIF I made today on https://giphy.com/create/gifmaker. It's a great website to make Logos and such. Enjoy!

giphy (7).gif

If you'd like to see more I made another post about a #4thofjuly GIF I made, click here! Happy trails Steemians!

LogoGif2.gif

Sort:  

genius​!

Very badass dude! I believe I shall re-steem :) The logo is like "Excuse me please, just gotta get through here."

Lol. Nice. Thank you!

Thank you for posting @hansenator.

Such a lovely gif...........the aeroplane is too cute....and of course the Steemit logo is looking good.

bleujay is hoping to learn how to create one of these....thank you for the link.

All the best. Cheers.

NB Appreciate the reSteem.........very much.

If you want me to I'll make you one. Haha. Give me a theme. Thank you for the comment bleujay! Best wishes.

You are too kind. If bleujay comes up with a theme......you will be the first to know. ^_^

Great posts you have out there.

Wishing you a lovely weekend. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48