You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly~Week 6 Theme Announcement!! Win STEEM!!

in #art7 years ago

Ok @jonny-clearwater. You and your friends have shown me, yet another new thing on Steemit. Haha. Now, because of you, I know how to make gifs! You're doing great! Here is my entry:

Happy4th.gif

PS My friends and I used to love making claymation.
Best Wishes
@hansenator

Sort:  

To be fair.. This isn't "pixel art"
Check this out

Oh Ok. What is good software to use?

Oh God.
There are a ton to choose from.
Google will provide you with a plethora of options.
https://www.slant.co/topics/1547/~pixel-art-sprite-editors

Ahh. Thank you sir. I may not be in the next one, but this is definitely a challenge I will play with! See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65