Shiny silver and heels

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I was a bit busy in the last days and couldn't draw anything. So now I am back again with a new drawing.

This high heels shoes has a lot of beads in it. So I used white, black and silver gel pens to make it shiny. On top of them I used also the transparent nail polish to give it that shiny look.
I used Fabriano papers, Tria markers and Lyra colored pencils.

DSC00381.png

DSC00408 (2).JPG

I hope you like it and I will share more with you in the future :)

Sort:  

You are absent for 2 days...Every thing OK???

Yes because I am in Turkey meeting old friends and it is difficult to be on Steemit all the time, but I still come and try to read some posts or post something :)

Thats nice.Enjoy yourself

Hey that’s very nice 😀 Great work!

Thank you :)

This post has received a 8.41 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hanen. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78