You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Starting Photoshop Journey - Pen Tool - Art for Unity Videogames ----

in #art5 years ago

Thats amazing! I find it very difficult to draw or design perfect things, but I am spending my time learning Adobe Premiere and how to make videos :)
Keep up the good work :D

Sort:  

i find there is a learning curb with the programs, but once i get up to speed the creative juices begin to flow and i get lost in hours of creations and art :)

You should post some of what you create on Adobe Premiere !!! I love seeing what people design in these programs

I thinnk you will like my Videogame Project, i will link you in the next posts when i make them so you can see what im doing :)

Yes it will be great to see your work :D This is what I have done with Adobe Premiere. I thought about a funny cats series. Made two episodes and will make more this week hopefully :D

First Episode

Second Episode

hey @hanen , so many kitties !!! lolz. sometimes its hard to get started on a program but after playing around with it for a while things come together and BAM!!! you have a new creation :) Thats what i like about it :)

i tagged you in my most recent post about my game, but if you are not running Gina Bot then you probably did not get the notification the link is below if you want to have a look :)

https://steemit.com/art/@mfxae86/video-game-build-in-unity-asset-building-checkas-the-cat

I am using Steemworlds, but I will check the mention section in the future so that I wont miss anything :D
And yes we are obsessed with cats :P

I will make sure i keep you posted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61