Jane Foster - Thor

in #art5 years ago

I colored these two identically, because I couldn't decide which version I liked the most.
Ink or Pencils. Idk

hho.jpg

I like somethings about both pieces.
This ink one is a bit cleaner, but also a bit more flat.
ink (1).jpg

Sort:  

nice👏🏽👏🏽


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I'm still not sure about Jane Foster Thor... But this is a good picture :D I like the first version a bit better... it seems slightly more dramatic~

Since I never really liked Thor, Jane Foster was fine to me when she replaced him in the comics a few years ago. Now it is back to normal so it doesn't matter anyway.
Yeah I agree that the first one is a bit better, but I say it is because of the texture the pencils make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81