Inktober Day 19 - Daredevil

in #art5 years ago

Barely a few mins left on this day, but I made it! I finished this piece on time.
I was particularly un-creative today. I came up with this thing about an hour ago I think
I don't hate the end result.
daresa.jpg

Sort:  

Aaahh yeah there's always that un-creative time of our lives. Love the inking! :D

Thanks!
I mean I was at my most creative back in college, now I can barely come up with any interesting ideas.
The thing is I have gotten really good at the skill side of art, while I have neglected the creative part, the actual hearth or point of making a painting or a drawing.
I love and hate inktober,
It gives me an actual goal, but man if it is hard to finish something when you're not in the mood.
It helps me get better at inking which is like the thing I'm worse at, yet I hate seeing the my work is not as good it could. what a long rant :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43