Inktober Day 08 - Frail + Bonus Piece

in #art5 years ago

I made a frail of woman. She couldn't possibly defend herself...

frail.jpg

I made this one as well, because I didn't think my old witch was good enough.
This one ended up being worse. Probably my worse drawing this month.
fi8gs.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That old witch actually looks like she can kick some ass!

Posted using Partiko iOS

She might... :D

What don't you like about the second drawing?? I like the lines for the dress!

It is of lower quality than my most of my drawings. Idk why, but I couldn't make good linework with my brush yesterday. It is not bad bad, but it isn't up to my standards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71