Digital Painting - Green lantern

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I like how this came out. I mean kind of like it.
gl.jpg

As a little bonus, I have a spidey drawing
asdw.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

These are so cool, @halzart :) The green lantern one looks so cool, with full colours like that ! Love 'em :)

Thanks.
I want to keep doing these, but they take so long.

Hey - you got my upvote! :D
#camillesucknuts

*fighting toxic downvote behaviour on steemit - wish ya a great day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77