Sort:  

She's cool, halz! I like how you kept her mostly uncoloured and the background being fully coloured really brought her forward in stark focus <3

Nice job~

Thank you. I'm starting to like the juxtaposition between B&W figures and color backgrounds.
I will keep trying to improve upon this and see where it goes.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Steem Blockchain is something like a huge Sea: I am very happy to see that @c-squared helps you to be noticed and gives you the opportunity to show your art.
Congratulations!!!
I would like suggesting you that I will have a contest on my account soon: on March, 3rd I will have my First Steem Birthday and I will make a contest where I will show all my portraits: there will be a lot of prizes and if you would like to partecipate with a drawing (also easier that this one) it could be a pleasure to me to join you!
It could be a good way to show your art all over Steem Blockchain😉👍
Let me know!!!
Thank you and Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, I'd love to.

The mood that brings up to me as a viewer feels oddly familiar and I'm pretty sure in a little wisted way that some of the days past with me feeling like this illustration. I love her manner and your line!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79