QUICK SKETCHES - DRAW MYSELF

in #art6 years ago (edited)

1e.jpg

Hello Friends!

Today, when I cleaned up my computer. I found the old photos and I decided to draw this. It's an interesting artistic challenge: I draw myself.
Here are Three pics I wear different outfits, at different times. I see the differences and I want to know what you like best photo. Now, let me show you my photos and my drawings.
Hope you enjoy it <3

{ Hôm nay, khi dọn dẹp máy tính, mình đã tìm thấy những bức ảnh cũ, và mình đã quyết định vẽ chúng. Đó là một thử thách thú vị : Tự vẽ chính mình. Mình hầu như chưa bao giờ vẽ bản thân cả. :).
Dưới đây là 3 bức ảnh, mình mặc quần áo khác nhau và vào thời điểm khác nhau. Mình thấy sự khác biệt, và muốn biết bạn thích bức ảnh nào nhất. Nào, bây giờ để mình cho bạn thấy những bức ảnh được vẽ lại thế nào nhé.
}


Drawing vs Photos

3b.jpg

  • I wear brocade scarf - The photo was taken last year.
    2c.jpg
  • Vietnamese traditional costumes - Áo Dài - The Photo was taken when I was 22
    1d2.jpg
  • H&M T-shirt - The Photo was taken when I was 19
    Step by step
    1b.gif

Pencil Drawings

2.jpg
1.jpg
3.jpg

Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }

Sort:  

Nice ones! I have never tried to draw myself, I think it is quite hard

Thank you so much <3 @edgarsart

Chúc mừng @haiyentree, bạn đã nhận được một upvote từ hiepdttn. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Để phát triển và ủng hộ con bot, xin bạn hãy dành ít thời gian upvote comment này.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Awesome ! It seems you have found your own passion to concentrate on. You're really talented. I hope you will release your full potential and make it.

cảm ơn anh ^^
Ban đầu em chưa biết cách viết bài, giờ cũng đỡ hơn rồi.
Cảm ơn anh đã resteem bài trước của em ạ. Thank you very much <3 @lecongdoo3

Whoaaaa!!!! This is awesome, haiyentree! I love seeing how you transformed your photos into your lovely artworks. They look different yet similar, and your art manage to maintain the personality and charm of the photos.          
         
Awesomely done <3.          
         
And you are totes adorable ^_^.        
         
-upvoted-          

Thank you so much @scrawly Thank for your nice comment. Im so glad :'') :))

I like drawing more, because you take everything that opaque photography. I would like a drawing like that of my daughter. Thank you...

You daughter so lovely!!! Thank you so much ^^ @elabuelo
@da123457895 Thank you :"")

Dear Artist @haiyentree ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you so much. I'm appreciate .

What an adorable post, @haiyentree! Your drawings are really cute and amusing! Well done! 😄

I've liked your portraits so much I've featured you in My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 22"

PIFC_Week_22_Preview.png

I hope this will bring you a few extra followers.

Thanks for the mention! I am very happy about that. Best wish for you!!! @
trincowski
{ Thank again }

you are an adorable !!! <3 <3 <3
@haiyentree
Resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89