You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Painting: Female Knight Charging into battle

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good job again. And great to find you on Steemit Steven! (Had a contact once with you on Facebook, criticizing the font of your comic, haha). Anyway, I love your work. I really hope we can build a community of serious artists here. All bests from Berlin.

Sort:  

Thank you! I saw your profile, another comic artist here that's excellent! Yeah we should build a community of amateur web comic artists too... :)

That'd be great, are you on discord or steemchat? Do you know if there's any active community that's more focusing on sci-fi, futuristic stuff?

I'm on both discord and steemchat, but discord seems to be more active. No sorry I don't think there's a sci-fi art community here yet. Or did you mean just scifi? There are writing communities here, I never looked into those yet.

idd, discord seems more active. I meant graphical sci-fi yes -)
Thanks for your answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47