You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A peek into comic panel creation process

in #art6 years ago

thank you @senorcoconut ;) To be honnest about the digital, I do continue traditionnal also as an opposition to the whole digital. I love the future and technology but I believe one must really pay attention, "science without conscience is the ruin of the soul"!

Sort:  

I am tempted to go digital or at least try it. I don't draw as much as I would like to but I understand what you are saying for sure.

Nice quote, I like it.

Again, beautiful work, so detailed too. It must have taken a long time, thanks for sharing it.

Digital equipment is just another tool. What's wrong is to think that'll using it will make the job easier.

Yea very true... it's like a guitar, if you can't play it you won't play any better with a nicer one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22